Valmentajat

Badminton United valmentajat 

Lauri Nuorteva, nuorisopäällikkö (kuvassa vasemmalla)
lauri.nuorteva@drive.fi, 050-330 4271

Jyri Aalto
jyri.aalto@mehilainen.fi, 0500-459 801

Noora Ahola
050-577 2395

Christoffer Andersson
christoffer.andersson@mehilainen.fi, 050-346 1967

Eetu Hautajoki

Joonas Korhonen
joonas-korhonen@hotmail.com, 050-571 5827

Joonas Lepistö
lepistomj@gmail.com, 050-028 598

Harri Mattila
hmattila900@gmail.com, 040-543 8900

Kasperi Salo
kasperi@oifbadminton.org, 045-269 7602

Linnea Vainula
linsku-posti@hotmail.com, 050-358 5121

 -